Skip To Main Content

Our Team

School Administration    
Dr. Steven-Kyle Jefferson Principal steven-kyle.jefferson@gcssk12.net
Kelly Kennedy Assistant Principal  kelly.kennedy@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
Patricia Fischer Bookkeeper patricia.fischer@gcssk12.net
Susan Little    Secretary  susan.little@gcssk12.net
Karen Poff  Registrar  karen.poff@gcssk12.netj
Maricela Francisco Parent Coordinator maricela.francisco@gcssk12.net
     
Instructional Support    
Josiah Bowers Technology josiah.bowers@gcssk12.net
Jordan Frobos  Academic Coach jordan.frobos@gcssk12.net
Janice Williams Paraprofessional janice.williams@gcssk12.net
     
Counselor    
Tina Neese Counselor tina.neese@gcssk12.net
     
Media Specialist    
Katherine Anglin Media Specialist  katherine.anglin@gcssk12.net
Angela Rodriguez Media Clerk angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
Chavon Payne Lunchroom Manager  chavon.payne@gcssk12.net
Sandy Moore Nurse sandy.moore@gcssk12.net
     
Faculty     
     
Pre Kindergarten    
Quinsha Cheeks Parapro Pre K quinsha.cheeks@gcssk12.net
Candace Bromell Lead Teacher Pre K candace.bromell@gcssk12.net
Ellen Stewart Lead Teacher Pre K ellen.stewart@gcssk12.net
Aletheia Thompson Parapro PreK  aletheia.thompson@gcssk12.net
     
     
Grade Level  (K)    
Emily Mayo (Lead)   emily.mayo@gcssk12.net
Leda Tamo (Para)   leda.tamo@gcssk12.net
Angela Brand (Lead)   angela.brand@gcssk12.net
MagalyYanez (Para)   magaly.yanez@gcssk12.net
Anslyn Ballstadt (Lead)   anslyn.ballstadt@gcssk12.net
Jariah Malone (Para)   jariah.malone@gcssk12.net
Trace Austin (Lead)   trace.austin@gcssk12.net
Shenita Stephens (Para)   shenita.stephens@gcssk12.net
Kenzlee Denton   Kenzlee.denton@gcssk12.net
Monica Ramirez   monica.ramirez@gcssk12.net
Donna Reeves   donna.reeves@gcssk12.net
Heidi Vandiver   heidi.vandiver@gcssk12.net
                                                                                     
Grade Level (1)    
Ana Thomas   ana.thomas@gcssk12.net
Orry Doster   orry.doster@gcssk12.net
Carol Smitherman   carol.smitherman@gcssk12.net
Eva Jane Elliott    evajane.elliott@gcssk12.net
Kylie Williford   kylie.willford@gcssk12.net
Megan Izaguirre   megan.izaguirre@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (2)    
Glaucimone Green   glaucimone.green@gcssk12.net
Angela Ingram   angela.carchi@gcssk12.net
Kristal Davis   kristal.davis@gcssk12.net
Ivy Ruhlen   larissa.ruhlen@gcssk12.net
Maria Vega   maria.vega@gcssk12.net
Randi Orr   randi.moore@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (3)    
Karen Anaya   karen.anaya@gcssk12.net
Luis Saldierna   luis.saldierna@gcssk12.net
Rena Smith   rena.smith@gcssk12.net
Sandra Lemus   sandra.lemus@gcssk12.net
MacKenzie Rogers   mackenzie.rogers@gcssk12.net
Caroline Millwood   caroline.millwood@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (4)    
Mckenzie Mattie   mckenzie.mattie@gcssk12.net
Katherine Carney   katherine.carney@gcssk12.net
Laney Brewer   laney.brewer@gcssk12.net
Alli Curry   alli.curry@gcssk12.net
Beth Fugich   elizabeth.fugich@gcssk12.net
Melissa Savage   melissa.savage@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (5)    
Denise McConnell   denise.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Theresa Colquitt   theresa.colquitt@gcssk12.net
Brett Matson   brett.matson@gcssk12.net
Lauren Niles   lauren.niles@gcssk12.net
Shana Womack   shana.womack@gcssk12.net
Rachel Funk   rachel.funk@gcssk12.net
     
Special Needs / EIP    
Rick Bowers  Parapro rick.bowers@gcssk12.net
Derresha Harding Speech derresha.harding@gcssk12.net
TiQuera Polite Speech Parapro tiquera.polite@gcssk12.net
Patti Henderson Parapro patti.henderson@gcssk12.net
Wendy Ledford Parapro wendy.ledford@gcssk12.net
Sheree Martin EIP sheree.martin@gcssk12.net
Denishia Hendrix Parapro denishia.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Courtney Neal Parapro courtney.neal@gcssk12.net
Stephen Pope Special Ed stephen.pope@gcssk12.net
Sarah Leisan EIP sarah.leisan@gcssk12.net
Allie Best Self Contained allie.staub@gcssk12.net
Lydia Stevens Special Ed lydia.stevens@gcssk12.net
Aila Jackson Parapro aila.jackson@gcssk12.net
Whitney Montesinos Self Contained whitney.montesinos@gcssk12.net
Heidi Vandiver Parapro heidi.vandiver@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
Melisa Bustos    
Anna-Kathy Lobo   annakate.caudell@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth McGill   elizabeth.mcgill@gcssk12.net
Heather Weiser   heather.weiser@gcssk12.net
     
     
Leigh Wallace   leigh.wallace@gcssk12.net
     
Gifted    
Leslie Williams   leslie.williams@gcssk12.net
     
Activity    
     
Elizabeth Wiley (SEL)   elizabeth.wiley@gcssk12.net
Ashley Jones (STEAM)   ashley.jones@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Guest (Fitness)   lindsey.guest@gcssk12.net
Alison Odom  Art   alison.odom@gcssk12.net 
Fancy Pettit  Music   fancy.pettit@gcssk12.net
Lewis Perry  PE   lewis.perry@gcssk12.net