Skip To Main Content

Our Team

In This Section

School Administration    
     
Leslie Frierson     Principal leslie.frierson@gcssk12.net 
Chad Crumley  Assistant Principal  chad.crumley@gcssk12.net   
Kelly Kennedy Assistant Principal  kelly.kennedy@gcssk12.net
     
     
Front Office Personnel    
     
Patricia Fischer Bookkeeper patricia.fischer@gcssk12.net
Susan Little    Secretary  susan.little@gcssk12.net
Karen Poff   Registrar  karen.poff@gcssk12.netj
Angela Rodriguez Parent Coordinator angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net
     
Instructional Support    
     
Josiah Bowers Technology josiah.bowers@gcssk12.net
Jordan Frobos  Academic Coach jordan.frobos@gcssk12.net
Janice Williams Paraprofessional janice.williams@gcssk12.net
     
Counselor    
     
Emily Coburn   emily.coburn@gcssk12.net
     
Media Specialist    
     
Katherine Anglin Media Specialist  katherine.anglin@gcssk12.net
Angela Rodriguez Media Clerk angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
     
Annette King Lunchroom Manager  annette.king@gcssk12.net
Diane Marlow  Nurse diane.marlow@gcssk12.net
     
Faculty     
     
Pre Kindergarten    
     
Quinsha Cheeks Parapro Pre K quinsha.cheeks@gcssk12.net
Candace Bromell Lead Teacher Pre K candace.bromell@gcssk12.net
Ellen Stewart Lead Teacher Pre K ellen.stewart@gcssk12.net
Aletheia Thompson Parapro PreK  aletheia.thompson@gcssk12.net
     
     
Grade Level  (K)    
Emily Harris   emily.harris@gcssk12.net
Angela Brand   angela.brand@gcssk12.net
Anslyn Ballstadt   anslyn.ballstadt@gcssk12.net
Amanda Faglie   amanda.faglie@gcssk12.net
Heidi Vandiver   heidi.vandiver@gcssk12.net
Krista Tritt   krista.tritt@gcssk12.net
Aila Jackson   aila.jackson@gcssk12.net
Tisha Myers   tisha.myers@gcssk12.net
Monica Ramirez   monica.ramirez@gcssk12.net
Kelsey Ramsey   kelsey.ramsey@gcssk12.net 
Donna Reeves   donna.reeves@gcssk12.net
 Meredith Ross   meredith.ross@gcssk12.net
Diana Bochas Sol   diana.bochassol@gcssk12.net
                                                                                     
Grade Level (1)    
Amanda Faglie   amanda.faglie@gcssk12.net
Kristin Roosevear   kristin.rosevear@gcssk12.net
Laney Brewer   laney.brewer@gcssk12.net
Eva Jane Elliott    evajane.elliott@gcssk12.net
Amy Forrester   amy.forrester@gcssk12.net
Megan Izaguirre   megan.izaguirre@gcssk12.nett
     
     
Grade Level (2)    
Rebecca Creel   rebecca.creel@gcssk12.net
Angela Ingram   angela.carchi@gcssk12.net
Bonnie Niles   bonnie.niles@gcssk12.net
Ivy Ruhlen   larissa.ruhlen@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Guest   lindsey.guest@gcssk12.net
Randi Moore   randi.moore@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (3)    
     
Melisa Bustos   melisa.bustos@gcssk12.net
Glaucimone Green   glaucimone.green@gcssk12.net
Sarah Leisan   sarah.leisan@gcssk12.net
Sandra Lemus   sandra.lemus@gcssk12.net
Cree Nix   cree.nix@gcssk12.net
Caroline Millwood   caroline.millwood@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (4)    
     
Mckenzie Mattie   mckenzie.mattie@gcssk12.net
Hannah McCain   hannah.mccain@gcssk12.net
Catherine Chambers   catherine.chambers@gcssk12.net
Alli Curry   alli.curry@gcssk12.net
Melinda Holtzclaw   melinda.holtzclaw@gcssk12.net
Melissa Savage   melissa.savage@gcssk12.net
     
Grade Level (5)    
     
Denise McConnell   denise.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth McGill   elizabeth.mcgill@gcssk12.net
Brett Matson   brett.matson@gcssk12.net
Helen McClellan   helen.mclellan@gcssk12.net
Lauren Niles   lauren.niles@gcssk12.net
Rachel Funk   rachel.funk@gcssk12.net
     
Special Needs / EIP    
     
Rick Bowers  Parapro rick.bowers@gcssk12.net
Trace Austin Parapro trace.austin@gcssk12.net
Yolanda Graham Parapro yolanda.graham@gcssk12.net
Wendy Ledford Parapro wendy.ledford@gcssk12.net
Sheree Martin EIP sheree.martin@gcssk12.net
Denishia Hendrix Parapro denishia.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Courtney Neal Parapro courtney.neal@gcssk12.net
Stephen Pope Special Ed stephen.pope@gcssk12.net
Sheree Martin EIP sheree.martin@gcssk12.net
Allie Staub Self Contained allie.staub@gcssk12.net
Payton Fadem Self Contained payton.fadem@gcssk12.net
Lydia Stevens Special Ed lydia.stevens@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Wiley EIP elizabeth.wiley@gcssk12.net
Whitney Montesinos Self Contained whitney.montesinos@gcssk12.net
 Reese Womack   reese.womack@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
     
Kim Braff   kim.braff@gcssk12.net
Heather Weiser   heather.weiser@gcssk12.net
Amanda Nichols   amanda.nichols@gcssk12.net
Andria Rutherford   andria.rutherford@gcssk12.net
Leigh Wallace   leigh.wallace@gcssk12.net
Sis Ware   sis.ware@gcssk12.net
     
Gifted    
     
Leslie Williams   leslie.williams@gcssk12.net
     
Activity    
     
Jesi Webb Art   jesi.webb@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dodd (STEAM)   ashley.dodd@gcssk12.net
Brendron Lytle Fitness   bredron.lytle@gcssk12.net
Alison Odom  Art   alison.odom@gcssk12.net 
Fancy Pettit  Music   fancy.pettit@gcssk12.net
Lewis Perry  PE   lewis.perry@gcssk12.net